Polk Audio unveils HitMaster speaker for Rock Band and Guitar Hero

I am a fan of music games like Guitar Hero and especially Rock Band. I have spent many a night making fun of my friends off key singing while playing Rock Band. I even have my share of aftermarket guitar controllers for the game. However, I draw the line at some of the stranger accessories like smoke kits and my own stage monitor speaker like the new HitMaster from Polk Audio.

The HitMaster is a single-point stereo speaker design that has a pair of 2.5″ x 5.5″ horns inside with aSource: SlashGear RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

